

Community Advisory Council November 14, 2024 | 3:45pm | Virtual & 3031 NE Stephens Street, Roseburg

Minutes

| Committee Members (Voting Members) | Title       | Present |    |
|------------------------------------|-------------|---------|----|
| Committee Members (Voting Members) |             | Yes     | No |
| Jerry O'Sullivan                   | Chairperson |         |    |
| Tina Anderson                      |             |         |    |
| DeeJay Juarez                      |             |         |    |
| Patrick Kollars                    |             |         |    |
| Thomas Metzger                     |             |         |    |
| Chelsea McLaughlin                 |             |         |    |
| Catherine Paul                     |             |         |    |
| Melanie Prummer                    |             |         |    |
| Les Rogers                         |             |         |    |
| Tiffany Rueda                      |             |         |    |
| Christin Rutledge                  |             |         |    |
| Trina Simmie                       |             |         |    |
| Dr. Sharon Stanphill               |             |         |    |
| Brenda Tibbetts                    |             |         |    |
| Sarah Wickersham                   |             |         |    |

| Non-Voting Participants/Guests | Title                | Non-Voting Participants/Guests | Title |
|--------------------------------|----------------------|--------------------------------|-------|
| Kat Cooper                     | Community Engagement |                                |       |
|                                | Coordinator          |                                |       |
|                                |                      |                                |       |
|                                |                      |                                |       |
|                                |                      |                                |       |

| Agenda Item                | Discussion | Action | Status         |
|----------------------------|------------|--------|----------------|
| I. Call to Order           |            |        |                |
| A. Call to Order           |            |        |                |
|                            |            |        | Closed         |
| B. Review of Minutes       |            |        | □ F/U Required |
|                            |            |        | □ Approved     |
| II. Follow Up Business     |            |        |                |
|                            |            |        | Closed         |
| A. CHIP Application Update |            |        | □ F/U Required |
|                            |            |        | □ Approved     |
| B. CHIP Report Update      |            |        |                |
| III. New Business          |            |        |                |



Community Advisory Council November 14, 2024 | 3:45pm | Virtual & 3031 NE Stephens Street, Roseburg

Minutes

| Agenda Item           | Discussion   | Action | Status         |  |
|-----------------------|--|--------|----------------|--|
|                       |  |        | Closed         |  |
| A. OHA Update         |  |        | □ F/U Required |  |
|                       |  |        | □ Approved     |  |
|                       |  |        | Closed         |  |
| B. HRS Guidelines     |  |        | □ F/U Required |  |
|                       |  |        | □ Approved     |  |
| III. Open Forum       |  |        |                |  |
|                       |  |        | Closed         |  |
|                       | Kat – shared that we are looking for CAC addresses for holiday |        | □ F/U Required |  |
|                       | gifts, she'll be sending confirmation emails for addresses     |        | □ Approved     |  |
| A. Word on the Street | tomorrow.  |        |                |  |
|                       | Kat – shared that UHA has new branding guidelines, things      |        |                |  |
|                       | aren't super different but there are some changes, mostly to   |        |                |  |
|                       | fonts and a slight shift in color scheme.                      |        |                |  |
| IV. Adjournment       |  |        |                |  |
|                       |  |        |                |  |

Respectfully Submitted:

Name, Chairperson

Approval Date

Recorded by:

Name and title of recorder



Community Advisory Council November 14, 2024 | 3:45pm | Virtual & 3031 NE Stephens Street, Roseburg Minutes

## **Meeting Action Items:**

| Act | ion | Responsible Person | Action Date | Status |
|-----|-----|--------------------|-------------|--------|
| 1   |     |                    |             |        |
| 2   |     |                    |             |        |
| 3   |     |                    |             |        |
| 4   |     |                    |             |        |